Hand Trucks

Full range hand truck manufacturer and exporter

Folding Portable Steel Hand Truck.

Folding Portable Steel Hand Truck.

The net weight of Model WE2012-TN less than 4kg, but can loads up to 75 kg, from house using to industrial, it is the most useful tool of life.

More
Folding Steel Household Hand Truck with Ladder.

Folding Steel Household Hand Truck with Ladder.

2 in 1 Step Ladder and hand truck perfectly combined two functions for any heavy duty moving and climbing needs, the maximum loading up to 135kg.

More

Hand Trucks | Hand Truck | Folding Platform Cart | Step Ladder Manufacturer | WOODEVER

WOODEVER INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD., since 2003, is a Hand Trucks | handtruck, cart and step ladder manufacturer based in Taiwan and manufacturing in China with BSCI certification.

WOODEVER's folding platform cart, the wide and sturdy steel or aluminum platform is normally 100 - 300 kg loading capacity and the range is approved by TUV with GS mark. Each component of the steel hand truck, including bolt, rivet and plastic parts, are precise. Patented design 2-in-1 Step Ladder & Cart features two indispensable functions; it holds 135 kg as a step ladder, and has a maximum loading capacity of 90 kg as a cart. Both are available for home improvement and commercial applications.

WOODEVER has been offering customers high-quality handtruck, cart and step ladde, both with advanced technology and over 15 years of experience, WOODEVER ensures each customer's demands are met.

Hand Trucks

Folding Metal Hand Trolley (Sack Truck)

Full range hand truck manufacturer and exporter
Full range hand truck manufacturer and exporter

Why is it necessary to have a professional customized product for material handling? When purchasing new handling equipment, many companies only consider equipment procurement and buy a ready-made trolley, without pre-planning from professional consultants, which may result in operational flow and related issues. Common problems include poor transport routes, insufficient loading capacity, not enough space for storage. Problems caused by poor planning can only be remedied with extra time and cost. WOODEVER will understand the customer's transport needs and provide the best solution to maximize the customer's productivity and ensure smooth operation.
WOODEVER can customize the production of the trolley according to your requirements. The specification and dimension of the trolley can modify to meet the customer's project. Stander items can be slightly adjusted on the color changing of the plastic injection parts or having your company name or logo printed on the trolley. In addition, if your order quantity reaches a certain amount, the entire structure of the trolley can be customized, from adjusting the height of the metal frame, changing the size and material of the castors, and add a function into the structure, all according to your needs for mass production. The trolley-related packaging can be printed according to the drawings provided by the customer, such as cartons, color sleeves, and labels. WOODEVER provides exclusive packaging and instruction manual layout services, if you are looking for trolley-customized production, welcome to contact us.

Click on the categories below to view more upright two-wheeled trolleys, for more information please contact WOODEVER

It is our pleasure to advise our clients with the ideal handling equipment, to ensure our customer has smooth transport flow. WOODEVER conduct quality inspection with international stander, from raw materials to the loading test of the finished product. Until now, WOODEVER served customers an exported product in more than 20 countries, such as Europe, Southeast Asia, and North America, providing steel, aluminum, and stair trolleys. Please feel free to contact us for more information, our consultant will reply in time.


Press Release

手推車

兩輪手推車專業客製化出口外銷。

可攜式折疊鐵製手推車

可攜式折疊鐵製手推車

型號 WE2012-TN 淨重低於4公斤,載重卻高達75公斤,使用從家庭到工業,是生活中實用且不可或缺的工具。

更多
鐵製折疊式樓梯手推車

鐵製折疊式樓梯手推車

2合1樓梯推車完美結合兩項功能可方便運送重物以及滿足攀爬需求,最高載重可高達135公斤。

更多

WOODEVER 手推車服務介紹

茂禾貿易有限公司是台灣一家擁有超過15年經驗的專業手推車生產製造服務商. 我們成立於西元2003年, 在手推車及搬運解決方案領域上, WOODEVER提供專業高品質的手推車製造服務, WOODEVER 總是可以達成客戶各種品質的要求。

手推車

直立式金屬兩輪搬貨手推車生產公司

兩輪手推車專業客製化出口外銷。
兩輪手推車專業客製化出口外銷。

為什麼物料搬運需要專業客製?許多公司行號在採購搬運設備時,會單純以採購手推車為考量,購買現成的制式規格推車,卻沒有專業顧問協助了解搬運物品的動線規劃,導致後續問題重重。常見狀況包含運輸動線不良、承載重量低於需求以及收納空間大小不足。面對規劃不完善而產生的問題,只能付出額外的時間和費用來補救。茂禾團隊會詳盡了解客戶的搬運需求,提供最合適的解決方案,將客戶產能最大化及確保後續營運的順暢。
茂禾手推車可根據您的需求客制化生產,手推車規格與尺寸皆可以依照客戶專案修改規格。標準化生產的規格品可進行小幅度的調整,包含塑膠射出件顏色更換或將您的公司名稱或專屬商徽印於手推車,除此之外,若您訂購量到達一定標準,整台手推車可以完全客制化,從五金框架高度調整調整、腳輪大小材質挑選、到結構面的收納、拆卸、變型設計,全面根據您的需求進行大貨生產。手推車包裝相關的紙盒、彩套、標籤可依據客戶提供的圖稿進行印製,茂禾獨家提供包裝以及說明書的排版服務,若您有手推車客制化的需求,歡迎與我們聯繫。

點選下方分類瀏覽更多直立式兩輪推車,若想了解其他資訊請與茂禾聯繫

茂禾樂意提供各種協助,根據您的使用場合建議適合的搬貨推車,並提供及時諮詢,讓您的搬運更流暢。品質檢驗是手推車生產過程經中不可缺少的環結,從生產初期的原物料檢驗,到成品的載重測試,茂禾皆採用國際標準進行檢測。至今茂禾搬貨推車出口至歐洲、東南亞、北美等20餘國,提供鐵製鋁製爬梯式手推車,您是否在尋找金屬手推車?歡迎來信諮詢獲取更多茂禾的專業建議。


新聞稿