Company Profile

Hand truck, storage and organization solution manufacturer.

Company Profile

Expert of Handling Tool and Hand Truck Manufacturing - WOODEVER INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD.

Hand truck, storage and organization solution manufacturer.
Hand truck, storage and organization solution manufacturer.

Our Mission

WOODEVER manufactured full range of manual handling tool: hand truck, platform cart, hand trolley, sack truck, push cart, hand truck components and patented ladder cart, providing services for worldwide customer global sourcing, purchasing, bulk buying, OEM and ODM project since 2003. We dedicate to provide quality product comply with national safety regulations and comprehensive service toward a total solution factory of hand truck in the industry.

WOODEVER take safety as priority, therefore we offer qualified product and employee work in a secured environment as well. We are BSCI manufacturer as a liability and social responsibility factory. For products, full range hand truck is GS certificated approved by trusted institution among the world.

As permitted hand truck factory, all production processes done in-house from prototype design, sample molding to massive production. We have completed process equipment: sheet metal press machine, welding equipment, powder coating line and cutting machine creates steel frame with very low tolerances and plastic injection machine for producing various styles of plastic parts: tread, hand grips, connected parts ensure a consistent size to consistent quality.  Except for production processes, WOODEVER also concentrates on raw material selection, quality inspection of every section until container loading before shipment by loading capacity test, operate function check to after-sale services. WOODEVER persists in offering customers prompt, efficient services and satisfied quality.

Future Vision

WOODEVER continuously stick to our vision value toward every customer "Better solution comes in handy, handling more them you though”. Developing an excellent, smarter, handy and safe handling tool to solve problems and make life more convenient for each user. We sincerely welcome diverse product request to fulfil customers' idea and expectation based on trusted service and premium quality.

Advantages

  • Certified production facility.
  • Organized production management system and a safe working environment.
  • Experienced R&D team.
  • Innovative capability.
  • Continuous quality improvement policy.
  • Complete quality control.
  • On-time delivery.
  • Comprehensive services.

View of production facility

WOODEVER dedicates to develop, innovate and manufacture full range of hand truck, storage and organization product over decades.

15 Years Heavy-Duty Hand Truck | Folding Platform Cart | Step Ladder Manufacturer | WOODEVER

WOODEVER INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD., since 2003, is a handtruck, cart and step ladder supplier and manufacturer based in Taiwan and manufacturing in China with BSCI certification.

WOODEVER's folding platform cart, the wide and sturdy steel or aluminum platform is normally 100 - 300 kg loading capacity and the range is approved by TUV with GS mark. Each component of the steel hand truck, including bolt, rivet and plastic parts, are precise. Patented design 2-in-1 Step Ladder & Cart features two indispensable functions; it holds 135 kg as a step ladder, and has a maximum loading capacity of 90 kg as a cart. Both are available for home improvement and commercial applications.

WOODEVER has been offering customers high-quality handtruck, cart and step ladde, both with advanced technology and over 15 years of experience, WOODEVER ensures each customer's demands are met.

Press Release

公司簡介

公司簡介

專門製造手推車與省力搬運工具-茂禾貿易有限公司

手推車、儲藏收納解決方案製造商
手推車、儲藏收納解決方案製造商

企業使命

茂禾製造各式省力搬運設備:手推車,平台車,兩輪推車,麻袋車,平板推車,推車零配件與多國專利認證二合一樓梯推車,自2003年以來為全球客戶提供全球採購,代工生產,批量購買,OEM和ODM專案等服務。我們致力於提供優質的產品符合各國家安全法規,並為各行業提供專業諮詢,規劃省力搬運解決方案。

茂禾了解搬運潛在的風險,而搬運設備的好壞也攸關客戶的職場安危,因此生產安全合格的省力工具也是茂禾不可或缺的責任。我們也在生產線中為每位職員建立安全的環境,通過國際標準組織認證BSCI,符合世界級企業社會責任的製造商。對於產品,全系列手推車通過第三方公證機構頒布GS證書

從原型設計,樣品成型到大規模生產,皆透過我們完善的加工設備完成:鈑金沖壓機,焊接設備,粉末噴塗線和切割機製造低公差金屬框架,而塑料壓出機可生產多樣的塑料零件:踏板、手把、連接零件等,可確保尺寸一致穩定生產品質。除生產過程外,茂禾也從初期的原材料檢驗,各工站的質量檢查,到載重測試在裝運之前進行完善的功能檢查以及售後服務。茂禾堅持為客戶提供及時,高效的服務和滿意的質量。

未來願景

茂禾始終堅持我們對每位客戶的願景價值觀:“更好的便利解決方案,讓您的生活更安全。”開發出色,更智能,方便和安全的省力搬運工具來解決問題,並為每個用戶提供更便利的生活。我們期待於滿足各樣的產品需求,實現客戶的想法和期望的多樣化產品要求。

競爭優勢

  • 認證的生產設備。
  • 有條理的生產管理系統及安全的工作環境。
  • 經驗豐富的研發團隊。
  • 創新能力。
  • 持續的品質改進政策。
  • 完整的品質管控。
  • 交期準時。
  • 全面性的服務。

View of production facility

茂禾致力於開發、創新及生產全系列的手推車、儲藏收納產品超過數十年。

WOODEVER公司介紹

茂禾貿易有限公司是台灣一家專業在手推車及搬運解決方案的製造服務商。成立於西元2003年並擁有超過15年的手推車、平板車、摺疊車、梯凳、鋁製推車、多功能推車製造經驗。WOODEVER總是可以達到客戶各種品質的要求。

新聞稿